Tuesday 27 December, 2022

Building Internet Ashram Oasis Awakening.

At present Sangha Oasis Awakening working on the project of construction of the Ashram Oasis Awakening online space.
Ashram is called "Satya Loka".
Satya Loka is a Sanskrit word Satya-loka - the world is the truth. It was called even Brahma Loka - seventh and uppermost of the seven heavens, the earth surrounding the representations of Vedic cosmography. Satya Loka is the seat of Brahma and never exposed to destruction.

Print

Wednesday 16 November, 2022

 



Print

Wednesday 19 October, 2022


Print

Sunday 09 October, 2022


Print

Thursday 06 October, 2022


Print

Friday 30 September, 2022


Print

Wednesday 25 May, 2022

Monks are also people.

The life of a monk in a monastery is maximally designed in such a way that he can continuously practice to move towards the fulfillment of the main goal of many incarnations: enlightenment.

The last two weeks, before returning to Russia, I spent in meditations and conversations with monks, in the north of Thailand.

I was wondering what the day of the monk is, what they do and how they follow the spiritual path, and also see what the students of the Academy of Leela can learn from the monks, and in what do they have an advantage over the monks?

Print

Monday 13 September, 2021


Print

Saturday 01 May, 2021


Print

Saturday 17 April, 2021


Print