Friday 06 March, 2020


Print

Friday 14 February, 2020


Print

Saturday 01 February, 2020


Print

Saturday 04 January, 2020


Print

Friday 01 November, 2019


Print

Tuesday 05 March, 2019


Print

Saturday 23 February, 2019


Print

Saturday 16 February, 2019


Print

Sunday 10 February, 2019


Print

Friday 14 September, 2018

Door to the Heaven

Well, that ended my next visit to Tibet.

I do not just travel on our Planet, but I find places that fill with Knowledge:

  • Once it was Tiruvannamalai and Mount Arunachala in India
  • Then a mystical place in South America
  • And now Tibet.

Ha-Ha, the result of many years of practice of my Path, which I chose even before the incarnation in the body, gently flashes just by the presence of the moment, without a story about the past and the future, being replaced by itself.

Print