Saturday 04 April, 2020


Print

Friday 03 April, 2020


Print

Thursday 02 April, 2020


Print

Wednesday 01 April, 2020


Print

Tuesday 31 March, 2020


Print

Monday 30 March, 2020


Print

Saturday 28 March, 2020

Meditation with Rama in the Internet of the Sathya Loka Ashram.

Friends, modern Internet technologies, allow us to meet in the same space, even if we are separated by the vast expanses of the oceans and thousands of kilometers of land.

We are pleased to announce that on December 26th, a general meditation will take place in the internet ashram of Satya Loka, for all players of the Leela Academy.

On this day, access to the ashram will be open to all levels of players, starting with the level of the seeker.

Meditation will be held on December 26 at 21.00 Vladivostok time and will last exactly 60 minutes.

To get into meditation, you need ...

Print

Friday 27 March, 2020


Print

Sunday 22 March, 2020


Print

Tuesday 17 March, 2020


Print