Saturday 23 March, 2019


Print

Friday 15 March, 2019


Print

Tuesday 12 March, 2019

The first graduate of the Academy of Leela.


Once the game requires each practical application of the knowledge and someone for that, you need to play, separated from the conductor. Others Remote Winter Games gave us a good novost.V Academy Leela has its first graduate - player Pearls!

Print

Monday 11 March, 2019


Print

Friday 08 March, 2019


Print

Tuesday 05 March, 2019


Print

Friday 01 March, 2019

Ayu Khandro (Implementation of the Rainbow Body).

In this series we will look at the great masters who made the transition through the phenomenon of dissolution of the body in glowing terms.

Today we will focus on the great yogi, the practice of Tibetan Buddhism, the great master Ayu Khandro Dorje woman Peldron (Ayu Khandro Dorje Peldron) (1839 - 1953).

In 1953, at the age of 115 years, Ayu Khandro left this world. A few weeks before his death, she had spent in communion with those who wanted to talk to her. She also handed out many of their valuables - such as his son Adzom Drukpa Adzomu gyeltsen Gyurme Dorje (1895-1959) she presented a precious statue of Padmasambhava, and Namkhai Norbu she left a gift in a little statue of Jamyang Khyentse.

After his death, she remained in meditation for two weeks, on completion of which, her body was very much reduced, that is considered a sign of successful completion of the Dzogchen practice.


Print

Monday 25 February, 2019


Print

Saturday 23 February, 2019


Print

Thursday 21 February, 2019


Print