Thursday 17 January, 2019


Print

Friday 11 January, 2019


Print

Monday 07 January, 2019


Print

Thursday 03 January, 2019


Print

Friday 28 December, 2018


Print

Saturday 22 December, 2018


Print

Tuesday 11 December, 2018


Print

Wednesday 05 December, 2018


Print

Sunday 02 December, 2018

GOOD KARMA. Stage 3 selections. Winter Remote Games 2018-2019

Recall that distance games are held by Lila Academy, which is formed in the Rama Divine Leela Oasis of Awakening.

Awakening is the key word that determines the direction of the game at Lila Academy.

Consciousness always provides opportunities for Awakening, and these opportunities are actually certain tasks, or difficulties, overcoming which you are gaining "power" (knowledge) and you are awakening.

The nature of the game of Consciousness is multilevel and as you awaken you become more and more conscious and learn new levels of consciousness.

Well, if you do not manage to overcome difficulties, you remain at the same level, until one day you still break the barrier and reach a new level of the game (new expansion of self-awareness). In the meantime, players pass the third qualifying round.


And some are already a step away from the start of the distance game.

But before, in this short preparatory period, it is important to sharpen the Vision of the Pranks of Consciousness and its ability to play them.

And in the time of the direct-distance game, you need already to see the Draws, to play your game, according to the proposed training levels at the Leela Academy.

In the third qualifying round, players had to notice the draws and send 4 draws, two of which (out of four) were won, and two that were lost.

In this summary, the draws of players of previous qualifying rounds are also collected.

Winning with a loss in one sleigh ride.

(Russian proverb)


Print

Thursday 29 November, 2018


Print