Sunday 22 September, 2019



Print

Friday 20 September, 2019


Print

Tuesday 17 September, 2019



Print

Sunday 15 September, 2019


Print

Monday 09 September, 2019


Print

Thursday 05 September, 2019


Print

Thursday 29 August, 2019


Print

Tuesday 27 August, 2019

Parable

Once in Tibet lived a famous Lama named Drome. Once Drome saw a man who performed the bypass stupa.

Print

Friday 23 August, 2019

Voltaire. Zadig or Fate.


Voltaire is a world celebrity, he is recognized as one of the most widely read philosophers. This is a brilliant and at the same time deep thinker who is concerned with the fundamental questions of morality and the meaning of life, the theme of death, religion. We present to you a passage, the moral of which is reflected in its title.

   Once, Azora returned from a walk in strong anger, loudly expressing her indignation.

- What's wrong with you, my dear spouse? - asked Zadig. - Who are you so angry?

“You would be just as indignant,” she replied, “if you saw what I was witnessing right now.” I visited a young widow Kozra, who buried two years ago her young spouse on the bank of a stream washing the meadow. Grieving inconsolably, she made a vow to the gods not to leave there until the waters of the stream run out ...

Print

Tuesday 20 August, 2019


Print