Tuesday 17 September, 2019



Print

Sunday 15 September, 2019


Print

Thursday 08 August, 2019

Life without birth and death ...

When we begin to dawn in his self-awareness and gaps hardly appear the secret signs present our true essence, then begins the Life that does not begin with birth and ends with death ...

Print

Tuesday 23 July, 2019


Print

Monday 15 July, 2019


Print

Wednesday 10 July, 2019


Print

Wednesday 03 July, 2019


Print

Thursday 20 June, 2019


Print

Monday 10 June, 2019

The difference of psychogenetic analysis from the simple Genetic.


On the first channel, in the broadcast of Elena Malysheva "Live Healthily", famous people: actors, singers, give saliva for analysis, in order to undergo a genetic examination.

Yes, modern medicine using DNA, the epithelium of the cells of the cheek region, can determine

  • Where are you from? Your genes will tell about it. Where did your ancestors live?
  • About his past and about what awaits in the future. What diseases do you have a predisposition for, and which ones, most likely, do not threaten you?

Having looked at several programs, you will notice that the ancient past is similar in many of us. So the analysis of genes shows that the origins of mankind originate in Africa (many thousands of years ago) and then people spread around the globe.
Let's note, what is the difference between the Psychogenetic Analysis and the simple genetic analysis?

Print

Saturday 01 June, 2019


Print