Wednesday 07 September, 2022


Print

Monday 23 May, 2022


Print

Saturday 21 May, 2022

What will be after an enlightenment?

Disappointment source — ignorance. Ignorance — is mother of the devastating disappointment, the destroying disappointment and suffocating disappointment. Having got into ignorance more deeply, we will see that all this is game unconscious.

Print

Wednesday 30 March, 2022




Print

Thursday 10 February, 2022


Print

Friday 02 July, 2021


Print

Saturday 19 June, 2021



Print

Saturday 05 December, 2020

Bookmark the basic foundations of the Player.

Neither art nor wisdom can not

be achieved, if they do not learn.

Democritus

   Education in Leela Academy held with the aim to teach awakening from the dream of non-doing people a basic player base.

   To learn how to play with life, the player must first of all learn to be a hunter and warrior. It developed the basic skills of the players, then elevate it and argue on the subtle levels of the game (the formless level player).

   This purpose is served by a stepwise (multi-level) studies at the Academy of Lila.

   Players who have taken the Way of the Warrior, and embarked on this path in the Academy Leela understand it, therefore are in constant year-round training.

    The exercise should not be ostanavlivatsya.Nuzhno learn to old age and death, when the doctrine itself is terminated.

Xun Zi

Print

Friday 04 September, 2020


Print

Tuesday 11 August, 2020


Print