Thursday 18 July, 2019


Print

Thursday 11 July, 2019


Print

Monday 01 July, 2019


Print

Saturday 22 June, 2019


Print

Saturday 08 June, 2019


Print

Tuesday 28 May, 2019


Print

Thursday 23 May, 2019





Print

Friday 17 May, 2019


Print

Tuesday 30 April, 2019


Print

Monday 30 July, 2018

Release 10. Spring-Summer Distance Games 2018. Final.

Lord, give me the peace of mind to accept,

which I can not change,

Give me the courage to change what I can change.

And give me the wisdom to distinguish one from another.


Well, the satvic energy of the distance games has smoothly flowed into the changes and, together with transformations and awareness, together with all the Gifts gathered by the players from the Life races - has turned into their transformations that are manifesting at the moment.

In this last summary, we can find out what these transformations are?

The real taste of the Remote Game you can receive when you learn to concentrate on the game itself and on the tasks of the games, playing through every situation that arises, drawing up your current life.

Therefore, especially those who played for the first time, be sure to cheer yourself up, praise, regardless of the result, you are moving in the right direction and just like in sports, playing skills - do not come immediately, you need time, you need training, you need training ... and you will have the opportunity to gain personal strength in various activities of the Academy of Leela.

Print