Thursday 16 January, 2020

Article 1. Explanation of concept of Samadhi.

Naturally, it is a subject rather difficult, and only very prepared people and only at the real spiritual school under the direct guide of the real Guru who mastered in perfection these technicians can be engaged in similar practicians.

Print

Wednesday 08 January, 2020



Print

Saturday 04 January, 2020


Print

Tuesday 31 December, 2019


Print

Wednesday 25 December, 2019


Print

Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Life without birth and death ...

When we begin to dawn in his self-awareness and gaps hardly appear the secret signs present our true essence, then begins the Life that does not begin with birth and ends with death ...

Print

Sunday 22 December, 2019

Soul Mission 2015 Afterword.

In 2015, the players of the Academy of Leela, held a mysterious conversation, part of the curriculum at the Academy Leela: Soul Session Discovery Mission.

What it is? As well as those who were not in this session, the participants of this retreat did not have a complete picture of what it is exactly.

According to the concept of training at the Academy of Lila, three key stages in the training session at the Academy Lila- Discovery Mission Soul Full Surrender (enlightenment) and Full Probuzhdenie- kept secret.

But the general impression, the participants of the Discovery mission last Session share with you:

Print

Friday 20 December, 2019


Print

Monday 09 December, 2019


Print

Tuesday 26 November, 2019


Print