Tuesday 26 November, 2019


Print

Tuesday 19 November, 2019


Print

Tuesday 12 November, 2019



Print

Sunday 10 November, 2019


Print

Tuesday 05 November, 2019

100 reasons to start meditating.

Last Friday, Rama held a practical lesson in Vladivostok, which emphasized the understanding, why he needed to meditate and do it regularly.

Anyone who has tried to meditate at least once, has felt the benefits of this delightful state of peace, tranquility and love.

In this article, we have tried to collect all the known useful effects that a person receives from regular meditation.

Print

Friday 01 November, 2019


Print

Thursday 31 October, 2019


Print

Wednesday 23 October, 2019


Print

Tuesday 15 October, 2019


Print

Wednesday 09 October, 2019

ॐ Before ॐ or afterword to the autumn retreat.

Last weekend, Vladivostok hosted the final retreat of this full-time meeting with Rama.

At the beginning of the cycle of reincarnations, you agreed in each new life to receive a certain lesson in order to prepare for this, the most important incarnation.

  •  in one life you learned to sacrifice,
  • in the other - to be true,
  • in the third - to communicate with people, and so on.

    So you got all the necessary lessons and studied all areas of human experience.

    Then you made the decision to return to Earth again and in this life all aspects of your being have already been touched - spiritual, creative, emotional and so on. Probably, many of you think that in this incarnation you have already lived not one but several difficult lives.

    Now, in this physical incarnation, it's time for you ...

Print