Friday 16 August, 2019

Service. Mandala Sangha Oasis of Awakening.

Each figure in this mandala holds the right palm turned up in a sign of acceptance, and the left one - turned down in a sign of bestowal.
The whole circle creates a huge energy field, which takes the form of a double Dorje - Tibetan symbol of lightning.
Dorje (Tibetan language) / Vajra (Sanskrit) - means the spiritual power of indestructible inspiration that illuminates the illusions of the world.
It is a symbol of order, the masculine principle and eternity.
In conjunction with the bell, it is an enlightened mind whose note is the sound of eternity, perceived by a pure spirit within the whole universe. It is also a diamond, an instrument of knowledge, an instrument of the Word, of the intellect.

Print

Tuesday 13 August, 2019


Print

Thursday 08 August, 2019

Life without birth and death ...

When we begin to dawn in his self-awareness and gaps hardly appear the secret signs present our true essence, then begins the Life that does not begin with birth and ends with death ...

Print

Tuesday 06 August, 2019


Print

Friday 02 August, 2019


Print

Monday 29 July, 2019

                                                 


Print

Tuesday 23 July, 2019


Print

Thursday 18 July, 2019


Print

Monday 15 July, 2019


Print

Thursday 11 July, 2019


Print