Friday 17 April, 2020

Sattvic food on individual retreats at the center.

Sattvic food. According to Hindu philosophy, the material nature is characterized by three fundamental qualities or gunas. One of these gunas - sattva, meaning purity and goodness. Sattvic food in the first place is food for the mind, which is the major builder of our health. Such food carries the energy of purity and lightness that allow a person to achieve a high level of spiritual development, and at the individual retro experience "experience of samadhi."

Print

Sunday 05 April, 2020


Print

Saturday 04 April, 2020


Print

Friday 03 April, 2020


Print

Thursday 02 April, 2020


Print

Wednesday 01 April, 2020


Print

Tuesday 31 March, 2020


Print

Monday 30 March, 2020


Print

Sunday 22 March, 2020


Print

Tuesday 17 March, 2020


Print