Friday 03 June, 2022


Print

Tuesday 31 May, 2022


Print

Wednesday 25 May, 2022

Monks are also people.

The life of a monk in a monastery is maximally designed in such a way that he can continuously practice to move towards the fulfillment of the main goal of many incarnations: enlightenment.

The last two weeks, before returning to Russia, I spent in meditations and conversations with monks, in the north of Thailand.

I was wondering what the day of the monk is, what they do and how they follow the spiritual path, and also see what the students of the Academy of Leela can learn from the monks, and in what do they have an advantage over the monks?

Print

Monday 23 May, 2022


Print

Saturday 21 May, 2022

What will be after an enlightenment?

Disappointment source — ignorance. Ignorance — is mother of the devastating disappointment, the destroying disappointment and suffocating disappointment. Having got into ignorance more deeply, we will see that all this is game unconscious.

Print

Wednesday 18 May, 2022


Print

Friday 13 May, 2022


Print

Wednesday 11 May, 2022


Print

Sunday 08 May, 2022


Print

Friday 06 May, 2022


Print