Thursday 11 August, 2022

Who are you without your spiritual history?

  • Please do not talk to me about "pure awareness" or "living in the absolute."
    I want to see how you feel about your partner.
    To your children, parents, to your precious body.
  • Please do not give me a lecture on the illusion of a particular self or how you have achieved permanent bliss in just 7 days.
     I want to feel the genuine warmth coming from your heart.
     I want to hear how well you can listen.

Print

Monday 01 August, 2022


Print

Thursday 21 July, 2022


Print

Tuesday 19 July, 2022


Print

Thursday 14 July, 2022


Print

Monday 11 July, 2022


Print

Monday 04 July, 2022


Print

Wednesday 29 June, 2022


Print

Monday 27 June, 2022


Print

Thursday 23 June, 2022


Print